Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

The Golden Rule
Luke 6:31 (Part of the Top Ten Sayings of Jesus series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Coming Into The World
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: Not Everyone Gets It!
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Angelology
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Five Marks of a Christian: Forgiveness
Luke 23:34 (Part of the Five Marks of a Christian series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Gospel Still Relevant Today?
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Of Likes and Loves
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: The Season of Music
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: The Season of Opposites
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From Darkness to Light
Luke 1:5-38 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Smith on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Will the Son of Man Find Faith on Earth?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Touched Me?
Luke 8:40-48 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
Luke 9:18-20 (Part of the Questions Jesus Asked series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Killers
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Leap of Faith?
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Lent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser