Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (212)

Five Marks of a Christian: Prayer
Mark 1:35 (Part of the Five Marks of a Christian series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Five Marks of a Christian: Forgiveness
Luke 23:34 (Part of the Five Marks of a Christian series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Five Marks of a Christian: Joy
John 15:11 (Part of the Five Marks of a Christian series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Gospel Still Relevant Today?
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Independence Day and the Church
Matthew 11:16-19 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Smith on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
C'Mon Man Part Two: Country Music Theology
Acts 17:10 - Romans 17:12 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Smith on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Picking a Side
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Memory
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Of Likes and Loves
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Open Forum 2017
James 1:2-8 (Part of the Open Forum series).
mp3
Preached by Multiple on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That's The Spirit!
(Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart Of The Matter
2 Timothy 2:8-9 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Believe?
(Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
And Now A Word From Our Sponsor...
Genesis 1:26-27 (Part of the General series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Really Love Your Enemies
Exodus 23:1-9 (Part of the Everything I Needed to Know I Learned from Romans 12 series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Jon Truax on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser